Staff Directory

Office Staff

Billy Tippett
Principal
btippett@eld4.org
Ext. 3282

Greg Seagraves
Truancy
gseagraves@eld4.org
Ext.  3283

  Sally Kittinger
Secretary 
skittinger@eld4.org
Ext.  3280

Barb Boulds
Secretary
bboulds@eld4.org
Ext. 3281

Teachers

Angie Attebury
Eng Lit
aattebury@eld4.org
Ext.  3214

Donnie Cox
Special Education
dcox@eld4.org
Ext. 3221

Nancy Gilley
Art
ngilley@eld4.org
Ext.  3210

Jamie Delaunois
PE
jdelaunois@eld4.org
Ext.3326

 Heather Ferrell
Eng Lit
hferrell@eld4.org
Ext.  3212

Robin Goodley
Math
rgoodley@eld4.org
Ext.  3203

Jacob Griffin
Science
jgriffin@eld4.org
Ext.  3201

Lisa Gunzel
Eng Lit
lgunzel@eld4.org
Ext.  3211

Erica Harris
Creative Writing/Film & Lit
eharris@eld4.org
Ext.  3207

Kathryn Kennedy
Band
kkennedy@eld4.org
Ext.  3217


Kara Lloyd
Eng Lit
klloyd@eld4.org
Ext.  3213

Dan Loudy
Social Studies
dloudy@eld4.org
Ext.  3209

Kevin McCallister
Math, Current Events, Computers
kmccallister@eld4.org
Ext.  3204

Leigh Ann Murray
Math
lamurray@eld4.org
Ext.  3202

Tim Orr
Special Education/Eng Lit
torr@eld4.org
Ext  3220

Christine Parker
Special Education
cparker@eld4.org
Ext.  3215

Lori Quigley
Math
lquigley@eld4.org
Ext.  3208

Michelle Wallace
Science
mwallace@eld4.org
Ext.  3218

Amy Zurliene
Social Studies
azurliene@eld4.org
Ext.  3219

Aides

Audra Poore
apoore@eld4.org
individual aide

Kay Cunningham
kcunningham@eld4.org

Elizabeth Kaylor
akaylor@eld4.org
Ext.  

Custodians 
Ext. 3247

Butch Davis
Custodian

Aaron Henson
Custodian

Cooks 
Ext. 3222

Darlene Tate
Cook

Kelly Cochran
Cook

Michelle Hill
Head Cook