Staff Directory

Office Staff

Billy Tippett
Principal
btippett@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext. 3282

Steve Nelson
Truancy
snelson@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3283

 Kelli Butler
Secretary 
kbutler@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3280

Paula Hopkins
Secretary
phopkins@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext. 3281

Teachers

Angie Attebury
Eng Lit
aattebury@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3214

Lana Bergan
Special Education
lbergan@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext. 3221

Jean Chester
Art
jchester@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3210

Jamie Delaunois
PE
jdelaunois@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.3326

 Heather Ferrell
Eng Lit
hferrell@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3212

Robin Goodley
Math
rgoodley@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3203

Jacob Griffin
Science
jgriffin@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3201

Lisa Gunzel
Eng Lit
lgunzel@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3211

Erica James
Ag
ejames@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3207

Kathryn Kennedy
Music/Band
kkennedy@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3217


Kara Lloyd
Eng Lit
klloyd@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3213

Dan Loudy
Social Studies
dloudy@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3209

Kevin McCallister
Math, Current Events, Computers
kmccallister@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3204

Leigh Ann Murray
Math
lamurray@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3202

Tim Orr
Special Education/Eng Lit
torr@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext  3220

Christine Parker
Special Education
cparker@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3215

Lori Quigley
Math
lquigley@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3208

Michelle Wallace
Science
mwallacw@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3218

Amy Zurliene
Social Studies
azurliene@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3219

Aides

Barbara Boulds
bboulds@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  3216

Kay Cunningham
Ext.  3205

Tina Lane
Ext.  

Custodians 
Ext. 3247

Butch Davis
Custodian

Greg McKinney
Custodian

Cooks 
Ext. 3222

Janie Blair
Cook

Kelly Cochran
Cook

Brenda Smith
Head Cook