Staff Directory

Office Staff

Billy Tippett
Principal
btippett@eldorado.k12.il.us

Steve Nelson
Truancy
snelson@eldorado.k12.il.us


 Kelli Butler
Secretary 
kbutler@eldorado.k12.il.us

Paula Hopkins
Secretary
phopkins@eldorado.k12.il.us

Teachers

Angie Attebury
Eng Lit
aattebury@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.  

Lana Bergan
Special Education
lbergan@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext. 

Jean Chester
Art
jchester@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Jamie Delaunois
PE
jdelaunois@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

 Heather Ferrell
Eng Lit
hferrell@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Robin Goodley
Math
rgoodley@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Jacob Griffin
Science
jgriffin@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Lisa Gunzel
Eng Lit
lgunzel@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Erica James
Ag
ejames@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Kathryn Kennedy
Music/Band
kkennedy@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.


Kara Lloyd
Eng Lit
klloyd@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Dan Loudy
Social Studies
dloudy@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Kevin McCallister
Math, Current Events, Computers
kmccallister@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Leigh Ann Murray
Math
lamurray@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Tim Orr
Special Education/Eng Lit
torr@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext

Christine Parker
Special Education
cparker@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Lori Quigley
Math
lquigley@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Michelle Wallace
Science
mwallacw@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Amy Zurliene
Social Studies
azurliene@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Aides

Barbara Boulds
bboulds@eldorado.k12.il.us
Ext.

Kay Cunningham
Ext.

Tina Lane
Ext.

Custodians

Butch Davis
Custodian

Greg McKinney
Custodian

Cooks

Janie Blair
Cook

Kelly Cochran
Cook

Brenda Smith
Head Cook